Nebraska Association of County Treasurers

Year Organized


Mission Statement

--- Provide training and education to the treasurers across the state to enable them to work in unity according to the statutes of Nebraska; to work on legislation both old and new, to help treasurers provide service to taxpayers and the public in general in fair and courteous manner.  

Annual Meetings

June and NACO Conference

Executive Officers


Andrea Thomas

Thomas County

Vice President

Deb Branstiter

Antelope County


Heather Hauschild

Scotts Bluff County


Alaina Verplank

Hall County

Past President

Nadine Beethe

Johnson County


Related Links

State Treasurer
National Association of Treasurers and Finance Officers