Nebraska Association of Transportation Providers

Year Organized


Mission Statement

--- Maximize federal and state resources in the development and expansion of public and specialized transportation systems in Nebraska; promote the development and coordination of these systems to ensure maximum use of all resources; educate the public about the importance of public transportation systems; and encourage local support, diversity, and innovation in the delivery of transportation services.

Annual Meetings

June and NACO Conference

Executive Officers


Beth Siegfried

McCook / Red Willow County


Coletta Clouse

Keith County


Nikki Pinkelman

Cedar County

Executive Director

Jennifer Eurek

Advanced Association Management -
Milford, NE


Related Links

Nebraska Department of Roads
T2 Nebraska Technology Transfer Center