NACO Staff

Jon Cannon

Jon Cannon
Executive Director

Jon.Cannon@nebraskacounties.org
(402) 434-5660 x230

Larry Dix

Larry Dix
Executive Director Emeritus

Larry.Dix@nebraskacounties.org
(402) 202-7358

Candace Meredith

Candace Meredith
Deputy Director

Candace.Meredith@nebraskacounties.org
(402) 434-5660 x223 

Peggy Brass

Peggy Brass
Operations Clerk

Peggy.Brass@nebraskacounties.org
(402) 434-5660 x221 

Tess Mayer

Tess Mayer
Relations and Event Coordinator

Tess.Mayer@nebraskacounties.org
(402) 434-5660 x233

Beth

Beth Bazyn Ferrell
Legal Counsel

beth.ferrell@nebraskacounties.org
(402) 434-5660 x222

Elaine

Elaine Menzel
Legal Counsel

elaine.menzel@nebraskacounties.org
(402) 434-5660 x225

Judd

Judd Allen
NACO Benefits Services

Judd.Allen@nebraskacounties.org
(402) 434-5660 x231

  Judd

Mike Boden
Benefits Services Manager

Mike.Boden@nebraskacounties.org
(402) 434-5660 x224