NACO Staff

Larry Dix

Larry Dix
Executive Director

larrydix@nacone.org
(402) 434-5660 x226

Jon Cannon

Jon Cannon
Deputy Director

Jon.Cannon@nacone.org
(402) 434-5660 x230
 

Candace Meredith

Candace Meredith
Operations Manager

Candace.Meredith@nacone.org
(402) 434-5660 x223
 

Danielle Belina

Danielle Belina
Assistant Finance Manager /
Communications Director

Danielle.Belina@nacone.org
(402) 434-5660 x233

Beth

Beth Bazyn Ferrell
Legal Counsel

beth@nacone.org
(402) 434-5660 x222

Elaine

Elaine Menzel
Legal Counsel

elaine@nacone.org
(402) 434-5660 x225

Leslie

Leslie Dix
Office and Finance Manager

leslie@nacone.org
(402) 434-5660 x224

LeRoy

LeRoy Janssen
Editor, Meeting Coordinator

LeRoy.Janssen@nacone.org
(402) 434-5660 x221

  Judd

Judd Allen
NACO Benefits Services

Judd.Allen@nacone.org
(402) 434-5660 x231