NACO Staff

Larry Dix

Larry Dix
Executive Director

larrydix@nacone.org
(402) 434-5660 x226

Larry Dix

Jon Cannon
Deputy Director

Jon.Cannon@nacone.org
(402) 434-5660 x230

Beth

Beth Bazyn Ferrell
Legal Counsel

beth@nacone.org
(402) 434-5660 x222

Elaine

Elaine Menzel
Legal Counsel

elaine@nacone.org
(402) 434-5660 x225

Leslie

Leslie Dix
Office and Finance Manager

leslie@nacone.org
(402) 434-5660 x224

Deb

Deb Spira
Assistant Office and Finance Manager

Deb.Spira@nacone.org
(402) 434-5660 x232

LeRoy

LeRoy Janssen
Editor, Meeting Coordinator

LeRoy.Janssen@nacone.org
(402) 434-5660 x221

Judd

Judd Allen
NACO Benefits Services

Judd.Allen@nacone.org
(402) 434-5660 x231